Administration

Chair's Office

NameTitleE-mailPhone/Office
Rubke, BrianChief Administrative Officerbrianr@lifesci.ucla.edu(310) 825-1978
245 Hershey Hall
Antoniuk, StaceyChair’s Assistantsantoniuk@mcdb.ucla.edu(310) 825-1208
BSRB 490


 

MCDB Department Student Affairs

NameTitleE-mailPhone/Office
Firestone, ConnieUndergraduate Student Affairs Officermcdbundergrad@lifesci.ucla.edu(310) 825-7109
128A Hershey Hall

Accounting and Fund Management Departmental Team

NameTitleE-mailPhone/Office
Diep, BenjaminFund Managerbendiep@lifesci.ucla.edu310-206-3543
246 Hershey Hall
Li, Helen Fund Managerhli@lifesci.ucla.edu310-825-1989
246 Hershey Hall
Malicse, MafelinaPurchasing Specialistmfmalicse@lifesci.ucla.edu310-825-9585
246 Hershey Hall
Santos, StephanieFund Managersdsantos@lifesci.ucla.edu(310) 206-2445
246 Hershey Hall
Wakasa, LanceFund Managerlwakasa@lifesci.ucla.edu310-825-6622
246 Hershey Hall

 

Payroll/Personnel Services

Academic and Staff Personnel Manager

NameTitleE-mailPhone/Office
Yau, PaulaAcademic and Staff Personnel Managerpyau@lifesci.ucla.edu310-825-9584
238 Hershey Hall

Academic Personnel

Academic Personnel Supervisor

NameTitleE-mailPhone/Office
Reyes, TheresaAcademic Personnel Supervisortheresar@lifesci.ucla.edu(310) 825-3599
233 Hershey Hall

Academic Personnel Staff

NameTitleE-mailPhone/Office
Green, GaryAcademic Personnel Specialistggreen@lifesci.ucla.edu310-825-6444
233 Hershey Hall
Hsu, KevinAcademic Personnel Specialistkhsu@lifesci.ucla.edu310-825-6444
233 Hershey Hall
Ouchi, AllisonAcademic Personnel Specialistabouchi@lifesci.ucla.edu310-794-2135
233 Hershey Hall

Staff Personnel

Staff Personnel Supervisor

NameTitleE-mailPhone/Office
Rutherford-Green, OraStaff Personnel Supervisorogreen@lifesci.ucla.edu(310) 825-3924
236 Hershey Hall

Personnel Staff

NameTitleE-mailPhone/Office
Damshenas, EllenStaff Personnel Specialistellenevad@lifesci.ucla.edu310-825-1271
230 Hershey Hall

 

LSSA Computing Staff

NameTitleE-mailPhone/Office
Rodgers, JonathanComputing Services Managerjrodgers@ucla.edu(310) 206-0049
205 Hershey Hall

Administrative and Academic Web Development

NameTitleE-mailPhone/Office
Alkin, GrantWeb Developer/Producergalkin@ucla.edu(310) 206-1748
206 Hershey Hall

Desktop Computer Support

NameTitleE-mailPhone/Office
Davis, MikeDesktop Support Technicianmiked@lifesci.ucla.edu(310) 206-4665
200 Hershey Hall
DeVant, DanielComputing Lab Managerddevant@ucla.edu(310)206-0185
150 Hershey Hall
Yamauchi, RaymondProgrammer/Analyst IIryamauchi@lifesci.ucla.edu310-206-0858
200 Hershey Hall

Instructional Development and Web

NameTitleE-mailPhone/Office
Hartman, KristinInstructional Website Administratorwebteam@lsic.ucla.edu
Web Team,  Course web site facilitationwebteam@lsic.ucla.edu 
 

 

LSSA Building and Operations, Storeroom, and Technical Services Staff

NameTitleE-mailPhone/Office
Latimer, Joel Admin Analyst Principal Supervisorjlatimer@lifesci.ucla.edu310-825-6770
249 Hershey Hall

Building and Operations Office

NameTitleE-mailPhone/Office
Barba, HumbertoFacilities Assistant, Storeroom Supervisorhbarba@lifesci.ucla.edu(310) 825-4179
1032 Tersaki Life Science Bldg

Storeroom, Receiving, Reprographics

NameTitleE-mailPhone/Office
Gonzalez, AlbertoStoreroomalbertog@lifesci.ucla.edu(310) 825-3598
1005 Tersaki Life Sciences Building
Valenzuela, FranciscoStore Workerfvalenzuela@lifesci.ucla.edu310-825-3598
1005 Terasaki Life Sciences Bldg
Zabala Torres, JulioStores Workerzabalatorresj@ucla.edu310-825-3598
1005 Tersaki Life Sciences Bldg

Life Sciences Instrumentation Facility

NameTitleE-mailPhone/Office
Milligan, John Electronics Technicianeshop@lifesci.ucla.edu(310) 825-4279
LS A339

Drosophila Media Facility

NameTitleE-mailPhone/Office
Interiano, MaritzaFly Labn/a(310) 206-4079
LS 4912
Taylor, RobertMedia Managerflyguy@ucla.edu(310) 825-6476
LS 4912

Plant Growth Center

NameTitleE-mailPhone/Office
Deng, WeiminGreenhouse Managerwdeng@lifesci.ucla.edu(310) 825-4687
PGC 119

 

Academic/Research Support

NameTitleE-mailPhone/Office
Antoniuk, StaceyChair’s Assistantsantoniuk@mcdb.ucla.edu(310) 825-1208
BSRB 490
Lam, WinBanerjee Labwin@lifesci.ucla.edu(310) 825-1054
TSLB 5032
Yang, Hong Yun C. Lin Labhongyuny@lifesci.ucla.edu(310) 825-6298
LS 3323

Life Sciences Divisional Computing - Network Services

NameTitleE-mailPhone/Office
Funches, Martin Database Administratormartinf@lifesci.ucla.edu(310) 825-6152
268 Hershey Hall
Giannoni, MarcelloProgrammer/Analyst IIImarcello@lifesci.ucla.edu310-206-6200
261 Hershey Hall
Help DeskHelp Deskhelpdesk@lifesci.ucla.edu(310) 825-1000
LS 4356
Igarta, DerekSenior Network Analystdigarta@lifesci.ucla.edu(310) 206-4824
263 Hershey Hall
Montero, LeilaNetwork Analystlmontero@lifesci.ucla.edu(310) 825-7638
267 Hershey Hall
Retta, Facile LS Computing support fretta@lifesci.ucla.edu(310) 794-4181
264 Hershey Hall
Saberi, Babak Director, LS computingbabak@ucla.edu(310) 825-9753
300 Hershey Hall
Shen, YunLS Computing Supportyshen@lifesci.ucla.edu(310) 825-8564
264 Hershey Hall
Wright, Stephenie Computer Staff Supportswright@lifesci.ucla.edu(310) 206-4681
331 Hershey Hall

Zebrafish facility

NameTitleE-mailPhone/Office
Dong, Yuan (Linda)Zebrafish Facilityyuandong@lifesci.ucla.edu(310) 794-7853
LS 1109