Computing

LSSA Computing Staff

NameTitleE-mailPhone/Office
Rodgers, JonathanComputing Services Managerjrodgers@ucla.edu(310) 206-0049
205 Hershey Hall

Administrative and Academic Web Development

NameTitleE-mailPhone/Office
Alkin, GrantWeb Developer/Producergalkin@ucla.edu(310) 206-1748
206 Hershey Hall

Desktop Computer Support

NameTitleE-mailPhone/Office
Campos, AndresProgrammer/Analystacampos@lifesci.ucla.edu310-206-4042
200 Hershey Hall
Davis, MikeDesktop Support Technicianmiked@lifesci.ucla.edu(310) 206-4665
200 Hershey Hall
DeVant, DanielComputing Lab Managerddevant@ucla.edu(310)206-0185
150 Hershey Hall
Pulido, RonDesktop Support Technicianrpulido@ucla.edu(310) 825-4659
200 Hershey Hall

Instructional Development and Web

NameTitleE-mailPhone/Office
Hartman, KristinInstructional Website Administratorwebteam@lsic.ucla.edu
Web TeamCourse web site facilitationwebteam@lsic.ucla.edu