Accounting and Fund Management

NameTitleE-mailPhone/Office
Almario, AizaFinancial Services Supervisoraalmario@lifesci.ucla.edu(310) 825-8230
246A Hershey Hall

Accounting and Fund Management Departmental Team

NameTitleE-mailPhone/Office
Diep, BenjaminFund Managerbendiep@lifesci.ucla.edu310-206-3543
246 Hershey Hall
Li, Helen Fund Managerhli@lifesci.ucla.edu310-825-1989
246 Hershey Hall
Malicse, MafelinaPurchasing Specialistmfmalicse@lifesci.ucla.edu310-825-9585
246 Hershey Hall
Santos, StephanieFund Managersdsantos@lifesci.ucla.edu(310) 206-2445
246 Hershey Hall
Wakasa, LanceFund Managerlwakasa@lifesci.ucla.edu310-825-6622
246 Hershey Hall