Accounting and Fund Management

NameTitleE-mailPhone/Office
Li, Helen Supervisorhli@lifesci.ucla.edu310-825-1989
246 Hershey Hall

Accounting and Fund Management Departmental Team

NameTitleE-mailPhone/Office
Cardenas, EricFund Managereric.cardenas@lifesci.ucla.edu310-206-2445
246 Hershey Hall
Diep, BenjaminFund Managerbendiep@lifesci.ucla.edu310-206-3543
246 Hershey Hall
Malicse, MafelinaPurchasing Specialistmfmalicse@lifesci.ucla.edu310-825-9585
246 Hershey Hall
Wakasa, LanceFund Managerlwakasa@lifesci.ucla.edu310-825-6622
246 Hershey Hall
Yeung, Wai (Connie)Fund Managercwfyeung@lifesci.ucla.edu310-825-8230
246 Hershey Hall