Financial Services

LSSA Financial Services Staff

NameTitleE-mailPhone/Office
Rubke, BrianFinancial Managerbrianr@lifesci.ucla.edu(310) 825-1978
245 Hershey Hall

Payroll/Personnel

NameTitleE-mailPhone/Office
Damshenas, EllenAdministrative Specialistellenevad@lifesci.ucla.edu310-825-1271
230 Hershey Hall
Green, GaryAdministrative Specialistggreen@lifesci.ucla.edu310-825-6444
233 Hershey Hall
Olivas, Ruth E.Payroll Specialistrolivas@lifesci.ucla.edu(310) 825-3036
230 Hershey Hall
Ouchi, AllisonAdministrative Specialistabouchi@lifesci.ucla.edu310-794-2135
233 Hershey Hall
Reyes, TheresaAcademic Personnel Coordinatortheresar@lifesci.ucla.edu(310) 825-3599
233 Hershey Hall
Rutherford-Green, OraPayroll Office Supervisorogreen@lifesci.ucla.edu(310) 825-3924
236 Hershey Hall

Accounting and Fund Management

NameTitleE-mailPhone/Office
Li, Helen Administrative Analysthli@lifesci.ucla.edu51989
246 Hershey Hall

Accounting and Fund Management Departmental Team

NameTitleE-mailPhone/Office
Chua, AizaFinancial Services Supervisoraalmario@lifesci.ucla.edu(310) 825-8230
246A Hershey Hall
Jaquish, ChannonAdmin Analystcjaquish@lifesci.ucla.edu310-794-9345
246 Hershey Hall
Malicse, MafelinaAdministrative Specialistmfmalicse@lifesci.ucla.edu310-825-9585
246 Hershey Hall
Santos, StephanieAdmin Analystsdsantos@lifesci.ucla.edu(310) 206-2445
246 Hershey Hall
Wakasa, LanceAdminstrative Analystlwakasa@lifesci.ucla.edu310-825-6622
246 Hershey Hall