Related Units

Academic/Research Support

NameTitleE-mailPhone/Office
Lam, WinBanerjee Labwin@lifesci.ucla.edu(310) 825-1054
TSLB 5032
Yang, Hong Yun C. Lin Labhongyuny@lifesci.ucla.edu(310) 825-6298
LS 3323

Life Sciences Divisional Computing - Network Services

NameTitleE-mailPhone/Office
Funches, Martin Database Administratormartinf@lifesci.ucla.edu(310) 825-6152
268 Hershey Hall
Giannoni, MarcelloProgrammer/Analyst IIImarcello@lifesci.ucla.edu310-206-6200
261 Hershey Hall
Harris, Burt Network Cablingburth@lifesci.ucla.edu(310) 206-3758
301 Hershey Hall
Help DeskHelp Deskhelpdesk@lifesci.ucla.edu(310) 825-1000
LS 4356
Igarta, DerekSenior Network Analystdigarta@lifesci.ucla.edu(310) 206-4824
263 Hershey Hall
Montero, LeilaNetwork Analystlmontero@lifesci.ucla.edu(310) 825-7638
267 Hershey Hall
Retta, Facile LS Computing support fretta@lifesci.ucla.edu(310) 794-4181
264 Hershey Hall
Saberi, Babak Director, LS computingbabak@ucla.edu(310) 825-9753
300 Hershey Hall
Shen, YunLS Computing Supportyshen@lifesci.ucla.edu(310) 825-8564
264 Hershey Hall
Wright, Stephenie Computer Staff Supportswright@lifesci.ucla.edu(310) 206-4681
331 Hershey Hall
Yamauchi, RaymondProgrammer/Analyst IIryamauchi@lifesci.ucla.edu310-206-0858
200 Hershey Hall

Mildred E. Mathias Botanical Garden

NameTitleE-mailPhone/Office
Muench, Joan Garden Managerjmue29@ucla.edu(310) 825-5499
BOT 124

Vivarium

NameTitleE-mailPhone/Office
Dong, Yuan (Linda)Zebrafish Facilityyuandong@lifesci.ucla.edu(310) 794-7853
LS 1109
Holts, ElbertVivarium supervisoreholts@mednet.ucla.edu(310) 206-3355
LS A826